Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Andy Cheng Mr. Andy Cheng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Glida Electronics Co., Ltd.

HomeProdukt-ListeLithiumbatterie und PacksWireless Charge Power Bank

Wireless Charge Power Bank (Total 10 Products)

Produktkategorie von Wireless Charge Power Bank, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, drahtlose Powerbanks zum Aufladen; Solor drahtlose Powerbanks , Powerbanks Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Wireless Charge Power Bank Lieferanten

Die GLIDA Wireless Power Bank hat das moderne Erscheinungsbild von Anker, ein fantastisches Design und wurde 2019 veröffentlicht. Mit diesem kleinen und eleganten tragbaren Wireless-Ladeakku können Sie jedes Qi-fähige Gerät unterwegs aufladen. Mit einer drahtlosen Leistung von 20000 mAh kann der Smart Guy Ihr Gerät den ganzen Tag über aufladen.

Dank der 3 USB-Anschlüsse und der kabellosen Ladefunktion kann die RLERON 2 in 1 Wireless Charger Power Bank bis zu 3 Geräte gleichzeitig aufladen und unterstützt das kabellose Laden mit bis zu 1A für Qi-fähige Geräte. Das Ladegerät hat eine relativ gute Verarbeitung mit scharfen Kanten für eine bessere Handarbeit.

Mit der GLIDA 10000mAh Wireless Power Bank können Sie Ihr QC3.0-Smartphone innerhalb von 35 Minuten zu 80% aufladen, was viel Zeit spart. Die Ladung selbst unterstützt zwei Arten von USB-Anschlüssen (Micro und Typ C) zum Aufladen. 3 USB-Ausgangsanschlüsse (USB C + QC3.0 + USB A) können den Ladestrom automatisch erkennen und anpassen, um den schnellsten Ladevorgang zu erzielen.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Andy Cheng Mr. Andy Cheng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Glida Electronics Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsLithium Battery And PacksWireless Charge Power Bank

Wireless Charge Power Bank (Total 10 Products)

Product categories of Wireless Charge Power Bank, we are specialized manufacturers from China, wireless power banks for charge; solor wireless power banks, power banks suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wireless Charge Power Bank R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Wireless Charge Power Bank Suppliers

The GLIDA Wireless Power Bank has the modern appearance of Anker's, awesome design and released in 2019. This Small and Elegant Portable Wireless Charging Battery allows you to charge any Qi-enabled device on the go. With 20000mah of wireless power, the smart guy can keep your device topped up all day long.

Thanks its 3 USB ports and wireless charging feature design, RLERON 2 in 1 Wireless Charger Power Bank can charge up to 3 devices simultaneously and supports wireless charging at up to 1A for Qi-enabled devices. The charger has relatively good workmanship with sharp edges for better hands-on.

GLIDA 10000mAh Wireless Power Bank can quick charge your QC3.0 Smartphone to 80% within 35 minutes, saving a lot of time. The charge itself supports two types of USB ports (Micro and Type C)to recharge, 3 USB output ports (USB C + QC3.0 + USB A) can automatically detect and adjust the charging current to obtain the fastest charging.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry